The Mission signs with SPV in Europe
May 2013 01

In April, we wrote about the new album from The Mission and their signing with The End Records in Brooklyn. Now, they have signed with SPV label Oblivion for Europe and we also learn that the new album is set for a September release.The Mission have the same line-up as in 1986:

Wayne Hussey – vocals
Craig Adams – bass
Simon Hinkler – guitar
Mike Kelly – drums