New synthpop band Vintage Voltage signs to Progress Productions
Jun 2024 08

Swedish electronic label Progress Productions keeps adding artists to its roster, and the latest one is a Swedish synthpop project called Vintage Voltage.


New single and “Fault Lines 2″ album from IAMX
Jun 2024 04

A new single by IAMX called “Neurosymphony” has just come out, and a new album has been announced.


May 2024 29

A new festival, Shadowplay, for darkwave, goth and electropop will take place in Skurup in southern Sweden on September 28. The first live acts have already been announced. [more...]

May 2024 26

Leipzig’s Wave Gotik Treffen is over and soon it’s time for another festival in the area, Eastside – Das Pop & Wave festival, with an interesting line-up. [more...]

May 2024 20

The Sisters of Mercy will embark on a big tour of North America on September and October. [more...]

May 2024 08

We weren’t sure if Kennelklubben’s mini album 2018 was a one off, but now we know it wasn’t. Now, the Swedish synthpop duo returns with a new single. [more...]

May 2024 05

Funker Vogt is back after almost three years of silence. [more...]

Bel Canto is back after 22 years
Apr 2024 27

Norwegian electronic dream pop band Bel Canto is suddenly back after 20 years.


Apr 2024 18

Rudy Ratzinger and Metropolis Records have just released a new EP with the legendary dark electro industrial project Wumpscut. [more...]

Kite on Ice in Avicii Arena
Mar 2024 28

It’s not an early April 1 joke; synthpop duo Kite will actually play the gigantic Avicii Arena in Stockholm, surrounded by guests, figure skaters, hockey players and ice machines.


Page 1 of 20212345...102030...Last »