Nitzer Ebb to re-release all albums with bonus tracks
Oct 2018 09

As Nitzer Ebb get together yet again for the upcoming tour, all the classic Nitzer Ebb albums will be re-released with bonus tracks.

“That Total Age”, “Belief”, “Showtime”, “Ebbhead” and “Big Hit” will all be getting the deluxe treatment, with reissues in limited edition deluxe tri-fold CD with UV foiled digipak packaging. They will all include hard to find club remixes, and basically all the tracks from the singles / maxi singles. “Big Hit” will even include two unreleased songs from the same sessions.

All the reissues will be out on October 26 on ArtOfFact. No word on vinyls yet.