Synthpop veterans Mobile Homes unleashes “The Mirror”
May 2020 13

The new album from Swedish synthpop veterans The Mobile Homes, with Andreas Brun back in the songwriter position, draws nearer.

First taster “Zero Zero” was released about a month ago and now the time has come for “The Mirror”, due out tomorrow.

The new album is titled “Hawk and the Falcon” and the release (via Psykbunkern) is imminent. The Mobile Homes 2020 are: Hans Erkendal, Andreas Brun, Patrik Brun and Sami Sirviö (Kent). Markus Mustonen (also Kent) and Leo Josefsson (Lowe, Statemachine) are also involved.