Warp duo Plaid return with 10th album “Reachy Prints”
Mar 2014 28

Plaid, one of Warp Records’ long-term artists, are back this year with their 10th studio album, entitled “Reachy Prints”. The album is due to be released 19th May 2014 in Europe, with North America receiving it a day later.

The underground electronic music duo will bring the album to life with an album launch at Village Underground in London on the 23rd of May – ably backed by Daedelus as the support act.

The album marks 25 years together for Andy Turner and Ed Handley, ans shows no signs of resting on their laurels yet.

“Hawkmoth”, the second track from the album, can be heard below.

Track listing:

01. OH
02. Hawkmoth
03. Nafovanny
04. Slam
05. Wallet
06. Matin Lunaire
07. Tether
08. Ropen
09. Liverpool St