New Mesh single “Adjust Your Set” on November 8
Oct 2013 21

November 8 marks the release of the new Mesh single “Adjust Your Set”, taken from the album “Automation Baby”. It’s a 5 track affair from Dependent Records with 4 versions of the title track and the B-side “Walk of Shame”.

Track listing:

1 “Adjust Your Set (MaBoose Radio Version) ”
2 “Adjust Your Set (Club Version)”
3 “Walk of Shame”
4 “Adjust Your Set (Ballad Version)”
5 “Adjust Your Set (Rob Dust RMX)”