New EP:s from synthpop projects Train to Spain and Uncreated
Oct 2020 19

Vanguard member Patrik Hansson’s solo project Uncreated has a brand new EP out now titled “Break Free”.

Like on his last release he has recruited guest vocalists on this ten track EP. Dennis Schober (Solitary Experiments), Gabriella Åström (Me the Tiger) and Måns Jonasson (Sine City, Art Fact) lend their voices to one track each and Patrik sings on “Without a Warning”. Out digitally and on CD via Conzoom Records.

Patrik has also mixed and mastered the new EP “¿Amor?” by synthpop duo Train to Spain, who are now with Swedish label Pbh Media. Vocalist Helena Wigeborn worked with Hansson on the last Uncreated EP “Leaving Now”, singing on “Fast Forward”. “¿Amor?” is out now on digital platforms and holds four tracks and a remix by Mexican project Nórdika.