Top 10 albums of the 2010:s by Rhys Fulber (FLA, Delerium)
Feb 2020 27

Release Magazine asked industrial and metal musician and producer Rhys Fulber for his top albums of the decade (2010-2019). Associated acts: Front Line Assembly, Delerium, Conjure One, Fear Factory, Noise Unit, Will, Intermix, Youth Code, Kanga, Paradise Lost and many more.

Kryptic Minds: “Can’t Sleep”
Helm: “Chemical Flowers”
Abul Mogard: “Circular Forms”
Mark Lanegan: “Blues Funeral”
Lana Del Rey: “Born to Die (Paradise Edition)”
Mondkopf: “Hadès”
Hans Zimmer: “Blade Runner 2049″
Nils Frahm: “All Melody”
Massive Attack: “Heligoland”
Blanck Mass: “World Eater”

Random order. This is a Release Magazine exclusive. Please don’t repost (copy and paste) the list itself but feel free to share the link.

Here you can check out all the lists.