“Swedish Electro Vol. 3″ to be released on Saturday
Dec 2015 02

Difficult to keep track of all small bands and newcomers in the Swedish electro/synthpop/EBM scene? The massive digital compilation series “Swedish Electro” let you check out all this new music in one place.

On December 5, the third installment will be released. The list of participating artists is almost endless: Machinista, D-Point, Johan Baeckstrom, Nattskiftet, Red Cell, Spark!, Avantgarde, Vogon Poetry, Asfalt, Train to Spain (pic above), Erotic Elk, Mechatronic, The Department, Chaos All Stars, Seppuku, Libra, Blipblop…