Psyche classics remastered
May 2012 15

Infacted Recordings in Germany continue with their massive undertaking: a synthpop and EBM classics collection with 30 releases.

Now it’s time for some Psyche to be remastered and released on the compilation “As the Brain Collapses”. All the old hits are on here, like the great “Prisoner to Desire”, “Unveiling the Secret”, “The Brain Collapses”, “Mr Eyeball Ooze”, “Misery” and “Insatiable”. The majority of the collection offers tracks from Psyche’s early rawer, edgier days when Psyche was Canadian brothers Darrin and Stephen Huss.

The limited edition CD (1000 copies) is out in 10 days.