Dec 2012 06

Progress Productions has signed a trio that stands out as a bit different in the Progress family: Vanligt Folk (means common people). Vanligt Folk consists of David Sundqvist, Andreas Carlsson and Jonas Abrahamsson. The members have played in numerous acts in the past, for instance The Kick, Elasmo and C. Aarmé. Both band and label are from Gothenburg, Sweden.

The debut limited edition 12″ is expected early 2013. Listen to the track “Herrar och hundar” here.