OMD reveal details on new single and album
Jan 2013 15

OMD have announced further details of their forthcoming album entitled ”English Electric”. The album will be released on April 8 on several formats including CD, a deluxe CD+DVD, heavyweight vinyl, collectors’ tin box set as well as digital releases.

The names and running order of the dozen songs on the album have also been revealed:

“Please Remain Seated”
“Night Café”
“The Future Will Be Silent”
“Helen of Troy”
“Our System”
“Kissing the Machine”
“Stay with Me”
“Atomic Ranch”
“Final Song”

The album will be preceded by a single release of the track “Metroland” on March 25.