Ohm and Greg Reely helped Damage Control with their debut album
May 2017 17

Damage Control is a quartet from Australia, Germany and the UK, working together via the internet. They make heavy electronic industrial music, and they’ve now finalized their debut album “Ultranoia”.

The band consists of Bill Barsby and Damian Davis from Australia, Markus App from Germany and Jason Podmore from UK. Jason and Bill grew up in Birmingham together, and started making music. Now Bill resides in Melbourne, Australia and met Damian Davis from Sydney with his own solo project Lux Voltaire. Markus App was working on his own project Noonatac when he joined forces with Damage Control.

Chris Peterson and Craig Huxtable from Ohm (FLA, Noise Unit, Delerium, Landscape Body Machine) have also joined the ranks. Chris has mixed, produced and mastered the album with final touches by production legend Greg Reely. Craig handles the vocals on two songs, and Ohm wrote one track. Claus Larsen (Leæther Strip) also helped with the mixing. The album is out now.