First Cat Rapes Dog album since 1999 scheduled for September 3
Jul 2013 05

Swedish electro punk band Cat Rapes Dog has scheduled their new album “Life Was Sweet” for September 3 on Artoffact in Canada. There will also be a vinyl with tracks from 3 80:s cassettes.

Album track list: “God Hates Christians”, “Dead Coming Back”, “Through a Glass Darkly”, “Falling Apart”, “Vote!”, “River of Pain”, “Crystal Ball”, “Head Around”, “A Thousand Years”.