Debut maxi from EBM newcomers Nattskiftet with remixes by Spetsnaz and Xenturion Prime
Feb 2016 12

Swedish EBM newcomers Nattskiftet will deliver their first physical product in one week. The 6-track maxi CD “Aceton” will feature 3 songs and remixes by Spetsnaz and Xenturion Prime.

Nattskiftet (The Night Shift) is Christer and Lars Björndahl (Disco Digitale brothers), Tobias Eliasson and Anna Johnning. Last year, they supported Atari Teenage Riot and played the Electronic Summer festival, both in Gothenburg. They’re signed to Progress Productions.