Aug 2013 24

Ohm is the new project from Chris Peterson (Front Line Assembly, Delerium, Noise Unit, Will, Decree) and Craig Joseph Huxtable (Landscape Body Machine, Noise Unit). The Canadian boys (Chris is based in Vancouver, Craig in Victoria) have been working on their debut album for quite some time, but the wait is almost over.

The Canadian label Artoffact will release the self titled album on October 1, and you can expect an eclectic electronic record. The band just posted a teaser on YouTube for their first video. It’s made by Geoff Mark, and is for the track “When Robots Fuck”. Check it out below! But first, have a look at the album cover.