Single with Vanguard side project featuring Robert Enforsen
May 2020 29

The first sign of life from the new album by Uncreated is soon upon us. Sole member Patrik Hansson (from electropop duo Vanguard) has joined forces with Elegant Machinery veteran Robert Enforsen on new single “Leaving Now”. The album will feature several more guest vocalists.

“Leaving Now” will be out on June 5th on digital and CD EP. The disc also features Helena Wigeborn (Train to Spain) on the bonus track “Fast Forward”. All in all, the release contains ten tracks, including remixes and further bonus tracks.

Photo by: Peter Engman