Rerelease of “Wrath” with synthpop duo Iris
Feb 2022 27

Dependent Records has announced the rerelease of Iris third, unavailable album “Wrath”.

Texas synthpop duo Iris has called it quits but now “Wrath” will be available again on April 29 in a double CD edition with an artbook. The music has been remastered by member Andrew Sega and disc 2 contains the following tracks, including two unreleased songs:

1. “It Generates (Darker Days Remix)”
2. “No One Left to Lose (Conetik Remix)”
3. “Q-Swirl”
4. “The Harder We Fight It”
5. “Appetite (Intuition’s Genosis Mix)”
6. “Lands of Fire (Mesh Pyromix)”
7. “Imposter (ThouShaltNot Remix)”
8. “Delivered One (Kearley Edit)”
9. “68 (Alpinestars Mix)”
10. “Lands of Fire (Leap of Faith Mix)”

Pre-sale is open and a vinyl version will follow in the autumn.