Mar 2015 05

Electronic Summer has now released all info about their pre-party taking place on August 27, the day before the festival starts. This year they will honour the 20th anniversary of the complation album “Circuit One”, released by Eternity Records.

Four of the bands on the album will perform live; Destin Fragile, Precence of Mind, Xhile and Avantgarde.

Destin Fragile is an old project with Pontus and Stefan from Spetsnaz and together with member Daniel this is more synthpop than the EBM of Spetsnaz. A new album will follow 2015. Pop act Xhile will reunite just for this concert.

The festival line-up for August 28-29 is complete with VNV Nation (2 concerts), Project Pitchfork, Solar Fake, Karin Park, Marsheaux, Psyche, Sturm Café, Me the Tiger and Nattskiftet.