Jan 2012 26

On January 27 Dependent Records delivers the 10th “Septic” compilation.

For 12 years the “Septic” series have focused on presenting new industrial and hard electronics. The concept and artwork idea have remained the same.

“Septic X” includes tracks from acts like KMFDM, Dismantled, Skold, Edge of Dawn, Acretongue, Imperative Reaction and many more signed as well as unsigned bands.