New Combichrist album to be released on June 3
Apr 2016 23

“This Is Where Death Begins” is the title of the new album from Norwegian-American industrial rock band Combichrist. 

It will see the light of day on June 3, via Out of Line, that calls it an “apocalyptic behemoth of guitars, electronica, infernal drums and dark elemental force”. “This Is Where Death Begins” is produced by Oumi Kapila (Filter) and Combichrist’s Andy LaPlegua and features guest vocals by Chris Motionless (Motionless in White) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS).