Major band announcement from M’era Luna: IAMX, S.P.O.C.K, VNV Nation and more
Dec 2015 08

FKP Scorpio’s M’era Luna Festival (August 13-14, 2016, in Hildesheim) have made a major band announcement.

The following artists have been added: In Extremo, VNV Nation, Apocalyptica, Diary of Dreams, Oomph!, IAMX, Hocico, Rabia Sorda, Lacrimas Profundere, [:SITD:], Zeromancer, Diorama, S.P.O.C.K, Gothminister‬ and Noisuf-X.

Previously announced headliners: Fields of the Nephilim, The Lord of the Lost Ensemble, Die Krupps and Suicide Commando.

The December/January double issue of Sonic Seducer includes the first part of the 2015 M’era Luna film.