Haujobb release “We Must Wait” with Jean-Luc De Meyer – watch the video
Apr 2014 19

Haujobb are back again, and as usual Dejan and Daniel have developed a new sound. Jean-Luc De Meyer from Front 242 is taking care of vocals this time, as we told you about a while ago, and the song wouldn’t feel out of place on Front 242′s debut album “Geography”.

The track is called “We Must Wait”, and is available right now as digital download on Bandcamp but will also be released on a limited edition 7″. The complete single with a B-side featuring The Horrorist will be out on June 20, and so will the vinyl 7″. Check out the video below.