Jun 2015 17

Die Krupps made a splendid return with the album “The Machinists of Joy” in 2013. Luckily they’ve not been resting on their laurels, and so now we have a new album to look forward to in 2015.

The album title is “V – Metal Machine Music” and is due for release in September on SPV. The band have also gone through some member changes, where Volker Borchert has stepped in as permanent drummer, and Steve Roemhild joins in as live guitarist.

On top of this, Die Krupps will also hit the road in the fall, with a whole bunch of dates in Europe. Check out their Facebook page for all dates and updates.