Mar 2020 06

Conzoom Records have just put out their latest installment in the “Electropop” series. They have reached number 16 now. The idea, primarily, is to bring forward unsigned artists, sometimes combined with more known ones.

Any one artist can not appear on a compilation more than once. Volume 16 includes an exclusive Distain remix of “Can’t Wait a Second” by Boytronic as well as tracks from lesser known acts and newcomers such as Thinking Machine, Ultimated, Reactive, Sombre Moon, Missing in Stars and more. These compilations have kick started a few artists in the past, one being the immensely popular and talented synthpop act Zynic.