Aug 2017 26

Several of the live acts for next year’s E-tropolis festival in Oberhausen (Ruhr, Germany) on March 17 have been announced.

More acts will follow, but so far VNV Nation, Rotersand, Project Pitchfork, Nachtmahr, Aesthetic Perfection, Frozen Plasma, Forced to Mode, .Com/Kill, Eisfabrik and Xotox have been added to the bill. E-tropolis is organized by the people behind the Amphi Festival.