Feb 2020 21

Here is Johan Carlsson’s (Release Magazine) top albums of the decade (2010-2019).

Robyn: “Body Talk”
Necro Facility: “Wintermute”
Front Line Assembly: “Echogenetic”
Mesh: “Automation Baby”
Röyksopp: “The Inevitable End”
Wulfband: “Wulfband”
Devin Townsend Project: “Transcendence”
Orbital: “Wonky”
Apoptygma Berzerk: “Exit Popularity Contest”
Jeremy Soule: “The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – The Original Game Soundtrack”

Random order. Please don’t repost (copy and paste) the list itself but feel free to share the link.

Here you can check out all the lists.