Oct 2015 07

The first single with the new Spark! line-up is here: “Stå emot!” – and a new album is on its way (2016).

After mastermind Mattias Ziessow and vocalist Stefan Brorsson parted ways, Ziessow released a Spark! album with a long row of guest vocalists: “Spektrum”. The new single “Stå emot!” is the first with his new permanent Spark! vocalist, Christer Hermodsson (Biomekkanik, ex-S.P.O.C.K crewman Crulle-E and And One producer).