Sonar in Barcelona starts tomorrow
Jun 2014 11

Release writer Mike Whyte has left London for this year’s Sonar Festival in Barcelona which takes place between June 12-14. Some of the acts performing this year are Jon Hopkins, Massive Attack, Röyksopp + Robyn, Moderat, Boyz-noize, Tiga, Todd Terje, Gesaffelstein (pic), Chris & Cosey, Matthew Dear, 2manydjs, Daniel Miller and Trentemöller.