Röyksopp and Robyn to release mini album
Apr 2014 15

After announcing the joint “Do It Again” tour going all around the world, Röyksopp and Robyn just released news of an upcoming mini album.The album is also called “Do It Again” and consists of 5 tracks recorded in Bergen, Norway where Röyksopp resides. It’s out on May 26.

The guys from Röyksopp have this to say about the music:

- This doesn’t sound like Röyksopp featuring Robyn or Robyn produced by Röyksopp, it’s just something else entirely, the word “collaboration” has never before been more justified in the world of music.

Check out a snippet of the first track “Monument” below.