Oct 2019 17

This week, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame announced its 2020 nominees.

The list includes Depeche Mode, Nine Inch Nails and Kraftwerk. In December, the list of 16 nominees will be narrowed down and then the formal induction follows in May.

The complete list is:

Pat Benatar, Dave Matthews Band, Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Judas Priest, Kraftwerk, MC5, Motörhead, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious B.I.G., Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, Todd Rundgren, Soundgarden, T. Rex and Thin Lizzy.

Vote here.