Progress signs Stockholm trio Delaykliniken
Sep 2013 05

Progress Productions has signed Delaykliniken; an electropop trio from Stockholm that consists of Johan Svenson, Mikael Fyrek and Max Sokoleski. It’s not a new band – Delaykliniken has been around for a few years – and you can tell. 

Their web site features streams and downloads of 12 tracks.

The video below for the track “Everywhere” is from 2011 and was recorded at a cemetery (the famous Skogskyrkogården in Stockholm) and a monastery (Skokloster).