New Solitary Experiments album lines up prominent guests
Oct 2022 28

The eighth album from Berlin electro band Solitary Experiments is out today with an endless list of prominent guests.

On the “Transcendent” main disc, Solitary Experiments front man Dennis Schober lends his microphone to Dirk Ivens (Dive) and Elena Alice Fossi (Kirlian Camera). On the extra CD, called “Enlightenment”, we get to hear Nina De Lianin (In Strict Confidence), Patrik Hansson (Uncreated, Vanguard), Gabriella Åström (Me the Tiger) and Nils Upahl (Beyond Obsession).

And there’s more: a CD which comes with the box edition with Mari Kattman, Julia Beyer, Adam Is a Girl, the list goes on.