New album from The Birthday Massacre
Jul 2012 20

The industrial goth electro (genre description taken from Metropolis band page) band The Birthday Massacre just announced on their Twitter that they have a new album coming. 

The album is called “Hide and Seek” and will come out on Metropolis on October 9. Expect more songs about lost love and dark electric melodies amongst crashing guitars. Tracklist and artwork looks like this:

1. Leaving Tonight
2. Down
3. Play With Fire
4. Need
5. Calling
6. Alibis
7. One Promise
8. In This Moment
9. Cover My Eyes
10. The Long Way Home