Massive box next for Pouppée Fabrikk
Oct 2020 30

Seemingly out of nowhere it has recently been announced that Swedish EBM giants (literally!) have compiled a huge retrospective box containing more than six hours of music and 94 tracks.

“EKM – Anthology 1989-2019″ gathers 30 years of material including their first “Die Jugend” single as well as all their studio albums and previously digital-only releases. Additionally, a live recording titled “One Leg in the Grave” consisting of thirteen tracks performed on home soil will be included as well as nine recent rehearsal recordings and some early demos never heard until now. This mouth watering 6CD box will be limited to 500 pieces worldwide and sees daylight on December 4th on Belgian label Alfa Matrix, that released their latest critically acclaimed album “Armén”.