Listen to Susanne Sundfør’s new synthpop single
Oct 2014 24

Susanne Sundfør’s new album is called “Ten Love Songs” and scheduled for February 2015. The first single, synthpop affair “Fade Away”, is released today.

Susanne Sundfør is a also a guest vocalist on 2 tracks on the new Röyksopp album “The Inevitable End” and recently helped Kleerup on his “Let Me in” single. She caught the attention of many Release readers when she covered Depeche Mode’s “Ice Machine” together with Röyksopp.