Front Line Assembly covers Falco and line up guests on new album
Dec 2018 08

Pre-orders are now open for the upcoming album by Front Line Assembly: “Wake up the Coma”.

Some interesting details have surfaced now, such as the quite intriguing fact that the album will include a cover of Falco’s classic “Amadeus”. It features the guest Jimmy Urine from Mindless Self Indulgence (his solo project Euringer has just released a new album). Furthermore, Nick Holmes from Paradise Lost and Chris Connelly from Cocksure and Revolting Cocks are on the album, in addition to DAF’s Robert Görl who’s on the new single “Eye on You”, which is out now.

The album is out on Metropolis on February 8, 2019 and you can order it from Metropolis or Bandcamp for example.

By the way, shouldn’t it be “Wake up from the Coma”?