Jul 2018 16

Back in 1990 the stars aligned and Bill Leeb from Front Line Assembly, and Dwayne Goettel and Cevin Key from Skinny Puppy joined forces to create the one-off project Cyberaktif. They released two singles and the album “Tenebrae Vision”. Now Artoffact is re-releasing it on double CD, digitally remastered.

This newly released version includes the album, and both singles, as well as a hitherto unreleased “Beatbox Inc” remix of the truly brilliant track “Nothing Stays”. You can get it on the band’s Bandcamp. And why shouldn’t you? Even Blixa Bargeld from Einst├╝rzende Neubauten is featured on a song!