Fifth “Electrostorm” industrial and synthpop compilation out now
May 2014 06

Out of Line released the fifth “Electrostorm” industrial music and synthpop compilation last week. The 17-track, specially priced CD features what was supposed to be the comeback single from Swedish synthpop duo Ashbury Heights (“Starlight”, featuring new vocalist Tea) and a Pankow remix of Rummelsnuff.

The rest of the track list includes both previously released and unreleased music from Klinik, Combichrist, Hocico, Melotron, Blutengel, Agonoize, Client, Solitary Experiments and many more.

Ashbury Heights now plan to chose a different song  from the new delayed album, as a first single.