Mar 2017 10

The new single from synthpop veterans Page, “Lägger av”, is out digitally today. Listen through Spotify below.

The limited edition CDM in 200 copies was released in February by the old label Energy Rekords. Covenant’s Joakim Montelius and Daily Planet’s Johan Baeckström provided remixes.

Track list:

1. “Lägger av” (single version)
2. “Sånt som inte går” (Johan Baeckström remix)
3. “Spottar långt” (East Frisian Remix by Joakim Montelius)
4. “Det syns ingen snö” (Musikälskarversion demo)