Apr 2021 27

German industrial / EBM legends Die Krupps have put together a cover album, featuring songs from bands such as  Sparks, The Neon Judgement, Devo, Blue Öyster Cult, The Stranglers, Queen, B-Movie, Fad Gadget and MCL.

The album is called “Songs from the Dark Side of Heaven” and comes out on May 28 on Cleopatra Records. CD, vinyl and digital are the available formats.

Check out a song from the album below, the Gang of Four cover “To Hell with Poverty”: