Details on the fifth Aesthetic Perfection album
Feb 2019 27

Daniel Graves has completed his fifth industrial pop album as Aesthetic Perfection. The official release date for “Into the Black” is March 29 but pre-orders for Patreon supporters are open.

Richard Z. Kruspe from Rammstein, Krischan Wesenberg from Rotersand and Jinxx from Black Veil Brides all appear on the album. Track list:

1. Gods & Gold (feat. Richard Z. Kruspe)
2. Wickedness
3. No Boys Allowed
4. Supernatural
5. Echoes (feat. Jinxx)
6. We Wake Up (feat. Jinxx & Wesenberg)
7. If I Die (feat. Jinxx)
8. Saint Peter
10. Mourning Doves (feat. Jinxx)

His biggest tour so far starts in Bristol on April 10. Priest and Amelia Arsenic are support acts on the European leg. Empathy Test will join the North American fall tour. Joe Letz and Elliot Berlin play live with Graves.