Apr 2020 06

Apoptygma Berzerk have just released a digital B-sides and rarities compilation, out of the blue.

Titled “Faceless Fear” (after a B-side form the “In This Together” 2005 single), it holds twelve jewels for the avid Apop fans. Among the tracks we find Ladytron’s remix of “Until the End of the World”, the playful “Untitled 5″ and an extended version of my personal favourite “Starsign”.

As if this wasn’t enough, there are plans for a part two of this series as well as the brand new “Nein Danke!” EP (vinyl, CD, digital) which will be out on June 19th together with a vinyl edition of “Rocket Science” (previously only released on CD).