Absurd Minds celebrates 25 years of electropop
Apr 2020 07

Stefan Grossmann and his cohorts have just released a brand new Absurd Minds album. Aptly named “Sapta” (means “Seven” in sanskrit), the twelve track electropop effort was released April 3rd.

The last album “Tempus Fugit” was released three years ago. “Sapta” is released on the band’s 25th anniversary and the lyrics deal mainly with the general disorientation of today. Some guitar sounds stand out on the album, but except from that fans will recognize the sound and signature vocals from Grossmann.