Nov 2023 23

In a brave move, synthpop duo Red Cell has released an EP with synthpop covers of five famous Swedish hits. [more...]

SoftWave: Danish duo with a passion for classic synthpop
Nov 2023 15

The ambitious Danish synthpop duo SoftWave has just released their second album “Things We’ve Done” (Elektro-Shock Records). [more...]

Nov 2023 07

The former Oomph! frontman Dero Goi has dropped his first solo single on Dependent Records. Watch the music video below. [more...]

Nov 2023 05

Henrik Karlsson is one half of the dark industrial duo Seven Trees, and recently he’s created a new side project for his more ambient music.


Oct 2023 31

The annual synthpop and EBM fest electriXmas will be held at Inkonst in Malmö on December 9, 2023. [more...]

Oct 2023 30

You’ll know Johan Baeckström from his solo music, or his work with Daily Planet or White Door. Classic synthpop of the finest sort.


Newly signed darkwave act Vexagon to release album soon
Oct 2023 27

If you’re a fan of bands like Drab Majesty, Cold Cave, Lebanon Hannover et al, you’re probably going to like Vexagon, a new darkwave signing to Progress Productions.


2nd Rein album “God Is a Woman” out on November 30
Oct 2023 17

The 2nd Rein album “God Is a Woman” will be out on November 30. [more...]

Oct 2023 16

The Swedish non-profit Subkult festival in Vänersborg, near Gothenburg, has started a fundraising and they have raised $7.000 so far. [more...]

New album from Mildreda – listen to the first single
Sep 2023 28

Jan Dewulf in dark electro project Mildreda has been working diligently on new material since the last album “I Was Never Really There”, and now we can hear the first hints of what it’s going to sound like. [more...]

Page 3 of 22712345...102030...Last »