Claus Larsen maintains exhausting release schedule
Apr 2021 22

Leæther Strip’s Claus Larsen keeps releasing music in what seems like a never ending stream of inspiration. [more...]

Apr 2021 21

Swedish new romantic veterans Lustans Lakejer have signed a deal with the young, yet prolific label Icons Creating Evil Art and a new album, “Mörk materia” (Dark Matter), is scheduled for November 2021. [more...]

Debut album by old school EBM quartet Nattskiftet coming soon
Apr 2021 17

The quartet Nattskiftet from Gothenburg have recently finalized their debut album, after releasing the EP “Aceton” back in 2016.


Page set to release live video
Apr 2021 16

The first ever official live video from Swedish pioneers Page will be unleashed imminently. [more...]

Apr 2021 15

Patrik Hansson, the electronic pop mastermind behind Uncreated and one half of Vanguard is keeping busy. Hot on the heels of latest Uncreated single “Hand Grenade” featuring Mark Hockings of Mesh comes the futurepop/power synthpop track “Ragnarök” from main project Vanguard. Watch the video below. [more...]

Another single/video from Gary Numan’s upcoming album
Apr 2021 12

Gary Numan has just dropped another song, ”Saints and Liars”, from his upcoming album. [more...]

Apr 2021 10

We have updated our Spotify playlist with new tracks from Hocico, Youth Code, Rein, Ashbury Heights feat Massive Ego, Clicks, Kirlian Camera, Vex (1/2 of The Guilt), Nature of Wires feat Madil Hardis and remixed by Leæther Strip and Airghoul / Priest.

New single and epic, cyber-themed mini film with Rein – watch now
Apr 2021 09

Today, Rein released the single “Dystopia” and a long video/mini film with songs from “Reincarnated” album, including an impressive number of sets. Don’t miss it – watch it below. [more...]

New album from electropop project Clicks in 2 weeks
Apr 2021 05

Polish one man electropop project Clicks (Wojciech Król) will unleash a new, thirteen track, album called “G.O.T.H.” on April 16th. It’s the second release on German label Dependent and it will be out digitally and on CD. [more...]

Synthpop/postpunk outfit VEX unveiling his debut album today
Mar 2021 26

New Swedish outfit VEX will present their new album “Average Minds Think Alike” today, March 26th. Behind the name hides Tobias Kastberg (from electropunk duo The Guilt) and his army of instruments. [more...]

Page 27 of 228« First...1020...2526272829...405060...Last »