Apr 2015 10

Listen to the unreleased Wulfband track “Allergie” (Ingrid Cold Remix) below. [more...]

Noisuf-X celebrates anniversary with “10 Years of Riot” compilation
Apr 2015 08

Noisuf-X, the dance side project to X-Fusion (German Jan Lehmkämper), celebrates its 10th anniversary. Label ProNoize will release a retrospective compilation called “10 Years of Riot” on April 30. [more...]

Apr 2015 02

Don’t miss our latest album reviews: The Prodigy, Agent Side Grinder, Mind.in.a.box, Distel and Karin Park.

Apr 2015 02

May 20 will see the release of the new dark, instrumental soundtrack by Nick Cave and Warren Ellis via Goliath/Kobalt. The movie in question is David Olehoffen’s “Loin des Hommes” (“Far from Men”).

New Dependent Records compilation with Covenant, Mesh, Iris and Click Click
Apr 2015 02

The delayed Dependent Records compilation “Dependence 2015″ is finally out, with several new songs and many exclusive remixes by Covenant, Iris (pic), Mesh, Click Click and many more. Details after the jump. [more...]

E-tropolis announces first 2016 acts
Mar 2015 30

After this weekend’s 2015 edition, The E-tropolis festival in Oberhausen has announced the first live acts for 2016 (March 5). [more...]

Kite returns with new video
Mar 2015 27

Swedish electropop duo Kite will soon return with a new EP, and to prepare us for what is to come they have released a new video. Check it out after the jump. [more...]

Mar 2015 27

Listen to the new track “Konflikt” from hot EBM newcomers Wulfband. It’s just 2:03 so why don’t you listen to it twice. [more...]

Watch the new video from Mind.in.a.box – “Timelessness”
Mar 2015 26

Watch the new video from Mind.in.a.box – “Timelessness” – below. “Timelessness” is on their new album “Memories”. [more...]

Mar 2015 26

With the addition of 85 new live acts, The Roskilde Festival program is now complete. Among the newly added bands, Einstürzende Neubauten and Die Antwoord stand out.

Page 59 of 128« First...102030...5758596061...708090...Last »