Aug 2017 29

The first taste from Italian veterans Kirlian Camera’s new album “Hologram Moon” is “Sky Collapse” (listen below). It’s a dramatic, dark but accessible collaboration between Kirlian Camera and Covenant’s Eskil Simonsson. [more...]

Aug 2017 26

Several of the live acts for next year’s E-tropolis festival in Oberhausen (Ruhr, Germany) on March 17 have been announced. [more...]

Felix Flaucher (Silke Bischoff and 18 Summers) dead
Aug 2017 24

Felix Flaucher from the bands Silke Bischoff and 18 Summers has died in his home in Ludwigsburg, Germany, after a long illness.

Aug 2017 24

The annual one-day festival for synthpop, EBM and industrial music, electriXmas, in Malmö, Sweden is always successful and appreciated by the audience. Now, the complete line-up for the 2017 fest has been revealed. [more...]

Aug 2017 23

Depeche Mode keep adding dates to their massive “Global Spirit Tour” and the latest announcement was about two Nordic dates. [more...]

Live release with The Knife in September
Aug 2017 15

Rabid Records will release “Shaking the Habitual: Live at Terminal 5” with The Knife on September 1.


Aug 2017 15

We update our Scandinavian live guide On Stage on a daily basis. Recent updates include electriXmas, Klubb Död, The Altern80s Club, Saint Etienne, Erasure, Lustans Lakejer, Bodyfest and Modeselektor.

Our favorite Austrians ready to release sixth album – updated
Aug 2017 11

Electronic wizards have worked on their sixth album for two years. Now, “Broken Legacies” is set for an October 13 release. [more...]

Aug 2017 11

Two rare tracks from experimental/industrial band Coil will be released on vinyl in late September. [more...]

LCD Soundsystem preview new album from an ice cream van
Aug 2017 07

In one of the strangest-but-true news stories for a while, it appears electronica band LCD Soundsystem are indeed previewing their new album “American Dream” from an ice cream truck. [more...]

Page 20 of 134« First...10...1819202122...304050...Last »