Bodyfest celebrates the EBM genre on Saturday
Oct 2013 22

It’s 4 days left to Bodyfest at the legendary Stockholm venue Nalen on Saturday. Das Ich, The Neon Judgement, Pankow, Spark, Container 90 and Pouppée Fabrikk make up the line-up for the annual one-day event. [more...]

Vomito Negro line-up changes; new album 2014
Oct 2013 21

Updated: Oct. 23.

Belgian veterans Vomito Negro have announced that Pieter David will replace member Sam Devos. [more...]

New Mesh single “Adjust Your Set” on November 8
Oct 2013 21

November 8 marks the release of the new Mesh single “Adjust Your Set”, taken from the album “Automation Baby”. It’s a 5 track affair from Dependent Records with 4 versions of the title track and the B-side “Walk of Shame”. [more...]

Moogfest expands into a 5-day event
Oct 2013 18

The annual Moogfest in Asheville, North Carolina, will expand into a 5 day event. From April 23-27 2014 a long list of events (performances, talks, exhibitions, films etc) will honor the legacy of the legendary Robert Moog. [more...]

Stunning VNV Nation laser extravaganza
Oct 2013 18

Watch VNV Nation on a huge stage with a stunning light and laser show from a company called Tarm. A quality video recording of ”Nove (Shine a Light on Me)” from the Live Entertainment Awards in Frankfurt earlier this year is now on line (below).  [more...]

New album from Swedish EBM band Severe Illusion
Oct 2013 14

Swedish EBM band Severe Illusion will soon deliver the follow-up to their 2011 comeback album “No More Alive that You Deserve”. Complete Control Productions is expected to release the new album “Deliberate Prefrontal Leucotomy” later this year.


New Autechre EP – “L-Event” – on October 29
Oct 2013 11
October 29 marks the release of the new Autechre 26-minute EP “L-Event”. Warp Records will deliver the product as a CD and vinyl, both in detailed lancing packaging signed The Designers Republic.
Oct 2013 10

Watch Gary Numan’s new video for the song “Love Hurt Bleed”, featuring his 3 daughters. The song is taken from the new album “Splinter”. [more...]

Universal Poplab member launches new electropop project
Oct 2013 08

Silent Wave (formerly Waveshaper) is a new Gothenburg electropop group to keep your eyes on. Silent Wave is Hans Olsson Brookes (Universal Poplab) and Tildeh Hjelm.


Oct 2013 08

Head over to Music Reviews for or latest reviews of Gesaffelstein, Moderat, Page, Goldfrapp and Nine Inch Nails. Reviews in progress include VNV Nation, Syrian and Die Krupps.

Page 90 of 123« First...102030...8889909192...100110120...Last »