May 2021 19

Following the success of their latest studio album “The Neon”, Erasure have recruited a bunch of artists to remix the tracks on it.

This project, simply called “The Neon Remixed” will be out digitally and in both CD and vinyl editions on July 30th. Also included is a new single titled “Secrets” (out now digitally) – listen below. On remix duties we have, among others, Saint, Gareth Jones, Paul Humphries (OMD), Matt Pop and Theo Kottis.